Sl No.Name of the Department/ sectionsName of the Head
1Farm Machinery and Power EngineeringProf. N.S. Chauhan
2Soil water conservation EngineeringProf. Deepak Jhajharia
3Processing and Food EngineeringDr. Sujata Jena
4Irrigation and Drainage EngineeringDr. A.K. Vashisht
5Renewable Energy EngineeringProf. M.S. Seveda
6Basic Engineering and Applied ScienceDr. A.B. Sherpa
7Agricultural Technology Information CentreDr. A.B. Sherpa
8MTTC & VTCDr. Diana Sagolsem