The aggrieved employees of CAU Imphal may file complaint of sexual harassment to the respective committee through their emails given below:

Sl.No. Name of College/University Name of Presiding Officer Designation Email Order
1. University HQ Dr. Y Ranjana Devi Deputy Director of Instruction Order Copy
2. College of Agriculture, Imphal Dr. Ph. Sobita Devi Prof., Dept. of Plant Pathology Order Copy
3. College of Agriculture, Krydemkulai Dr. Kekungu-u Puro Principal Scientist Order Copy
4. College of Post Graduate Studies in Agricultural Sciences, Umiam Dr. Loukham Devarani Assoc. Prof. Order Copy
5. College of Fisheries, Lumbucherra Dr.. (Mrs.) Pampa Bhattacharjee Asst. Prof (SS) Order Copy
6. College of Horticulture, Bermiok Mrs. B.M. Subba Lieutenant NCC Order Copy
7. College of Horticulture, Thenzawl Dr. Chingtham Chanbisana Asst. Prof. Order Copy
8. College of Agricultural Engineering & Post Harvest Technology, Ranipool Dr. Sujata Jena Assoc. Prof., PFE Dept. Order Copy
9. College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat Dr. T Shantibala Assoc. Prof. Order Copy
10. College of Agriculture, Pasighat Dr. T Shantibala Assoc. Prof. Order Copy
11. College of Community Science, Tura Dr. Indu Prof. Order Copy
12 College of Food Technology, Imphal Dr. L Sophia Asst. Prof. Order Copy
13 College of Veterinary Sciences & Animal Husbandry, Jalukie Dr. T Gyaneshori Devi Asst. Prof. Dept. of LPM Order Copy
14. College of Veterinary Sciences & Animal Husbandry, Selesih Dr. (Mrs.) Prava Mayengbam Assoc. Prof. Order Copy