Head Office

Contact Information and Telephone numbers of Officers and staffs of CAU Headquarters, Imphal, Manipur

Vice Chancellor

Dr. M. Premjit Singh
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,
Central Agricultural University, Imphal
Ph. 0385-2415933(O)
E-mail: vcofficecau@yahoo.in

Directors and Deputy Directors

Dr. S. Basanta Singh
Director of Instruction
Ph. 0385-2412945(O)
E-mail: di.office@yahoo.com

Director of Research
Ph. 0385-2410415(O)
E-mail: dorcau@gmail.com

Dr. Ratan Kumar Saha
Director of Extension Education
Ph. 0385-2413891(O)
E-mail: dee_cau@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Y Ranjana Devi
Deputy Director of Instruction
E-mail: yengkokpam.cau@gmail.com

Dr. Th. Robindro Singh
Deputy Director of Research
E-mail: robindroth2017@gmail.com

Dr. Dipak Nath
Deputy Director of Extension Education
E-mail: spd020@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Y. Bedajit Singh
Deputy Director of Instruction
E-mail: bedajit8@rediffmail.com

Dr. A.K. Mishra
Deputy Director of Research
E-mail: akm.caepht@gmail.com


Dr. K. Mamocha Singh
Central Agricultural University, Imphal
Ph. 0385-2410644(O)
E-mail: registrar.cau@gov.in


Sh. M.C. Jublani
Ph. 0385-2413627(O)
E-mail: comptcau@yahoo.com

Registrar and Estate Office

Dr. M. Dinachandra Singh
Deputy Registrar (Academic)
E-mail: dracademic.cau@gmail.com

Shri L. Basanta Singh
Deputy Registrar (Establishment)
E-mail: basanta.l@gov.in
Assistant Registrar & Secy. to VC
E-mail: secyvc.cau-imp@gov.in

Shri M Lokendro Singh
E-mail: mlokendro29@gmail.com

Shri Victor Kumrah
Executive Engineer
E-mail: vkumrah@gmail.com

Shri A Arunkumar Singh
Executive Engineer
E-mail: akr.sanasam@gmail.com
Assistant Engineer

Smt Kh. Chandramala Devi
Assistant Engineer
E-mail: mala_kh@rediffmail.com

Other Officials

Assistant Accountant IT Cell, CAU
M. Brojen Singh, Head Assistant
(Reg. Estt. Section)
E-mail: mutumbrojensingh@gmail.com
Ch. Bikram Chandra, Accountant
(Comptroller Office)
E-mail: bikramchandra07@yahoo.co.in
Samadram Govind Singh
System Analyst
E-mail: webmaster@cau.ac.in
A. Chandramani Singh, Head Assistant
(Reg. Acad. Section)
E-mail: hirikhonbi@gmail.com
R.P. Pandey, Accountant
(Comptroller Office)
E-mail: rppandey07@yahoo.co.in
Kh. Saratkumar Singh (DI Section)
E-mail: khaidem2014@gmail.com
M. Rebika Devi (DR Section)
E-mail: N/A
N. Randhoni Devi (Estate Office)
E-mail: N/A
Onjamang Haokip (VC Office)
E-mail: omhaokip777@gmail.com
A. Diptirama Devi (Reg. Est. Section)
E-mail: N/A

Lamphelpat, Imphal West,
Imphal, Manipur-795004,
Tel: ⇨ +91-385-2410644
Fax: ⇨ +91-385-2415196
Designed by CAU IT Cell.,
Lamphelpat, Imphal